Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy
π
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar »

Apr 1 Wed

Phone lines open to the public for Stinky Cheese Man
10:00 a.m.

Apr 3 Fri

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Laugh Lines (improv comedy)
8:00 p.m.

Apr 4 Sat

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Laugh Lines (improv comedy)
8:00 p.m.

Apr 5 Sun

HAPPY EASTER FROM TCTA!!!

Apr 7 Tue

Phone lines open to the public for The Great Gatsby
10:00 a.m.

Apr 9 Thu

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Apr 10 Fri

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Apr 11 Sat

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Apr 12 Sun

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (academy series)
2:00 p.m.

Apr 17 Fri

Phone lines open to the public for Visiting Mr. Green
10:00 a.m.

The Great Gatsby
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Apr 18 Sat

Auditions
Here on the Flight Path (mainstage production)
1:00 p.m.

Auditions
bare (studio series)
1:00 p.m.

The Great Gatsby
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Freshman Class (improv comedy)
7:00 p.m.

Apr 19 Sun

Auditions
Here on the Flight Path (mainstage production)
1:00 p.m.

Auditions
bare (studio series)
1:00 p.m.

Apr 21 Tue

Bravo Breakfast
6:00 a.m.

Bravo Brunch
10:00 a.m.

Apr 23 Thu

The Great Gatsby - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Apr 24 Fri

The Great Gatsby
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Apr 25 Sat

The Great Gatsby
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Apr 26 Sun

The Great Gatsby
12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Apr 28 Tue

The Great Gatsby
10:00 a.m.

Apr 30 Thu

The Great Gatsby - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

May 1 Fri

The Great Gatsby
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Stinky Cheese Man (young audiences)
7:00 p.m.

May 2 Sat

Stinky Cheese Man (young audiences)
2:00 p.m.

The Great Gatsby
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

May 3 Sun

Stinky Cheese Man (young audiences)
2:00 p.m.

May 5 Tue

Stinky Cheese Man (young audiences)
10:00 a.m.

May 6 Wed

Stinky Cheese Man (young audiences)
10:00 a.m.

Stinky Cheese Man (young audiences)
1:00 p.m.

May 8 Fri

Stinky Cheese Man (young audiences)
7:00 p.m.

Visiting Mr. Green
8:00 p.m.

May 9 Sat

Stinky Cheese Man (young audiences)
2:00 p.m.

Laugh Lines (improv comedy)
8:00 p.m.

Visiting Mr. Green
8:00 p.m.

May 10 Sun

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY FROM TCTA!!!

May 11 Mon

Spring Academy Share Days
12:00 p.m.

May 12 Tue

Phone lines open to the public for bare
10:00 a.m.

May 15 Fri

Auditions
Youth for The Wizard of Oz (mainstage production)
5:00 p.m.

Visiting Mr. Green
8:00 p.m.

May 16 Sat

Auditions
The Wizard of Oz (mainstage production)
1:00 p.m.

Visiting Mr. Green
8:00 p.m.

May 17 Sun

Auditions
The Wizard of Oz (mainstage production)
1:00 p.m.

Visiting Mr. Green
2:00 p.m.

May 19 Tue

Phone lines open to the public for Here on the Flight Path
10:00 a.m.

May 25 Mon

TCTA Offices Closed - A safe and restful Memorial Day to all!!!

May 28 Thu

Auditions
James and the Giant Peach (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

May 29 Fri

Here on the Flight Path
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Auditions
Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

May 30 Sat

Here on the Flight Path
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

more »

© 2015 Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy · Tickets: (785) 357-5211 · Contact Us
pinterest facebook twitter