Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy
π
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar »

Jul 10 Fri

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Jul 11 Sat

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Jul 12 Sun

The Wizard of Oz
12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Jul 16 Thu

The Wizard of Oz - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Jul 17 Fri

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Jul 18 Sat

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Jul 19 Sun

The Wizard of Oz
12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Jul 23 Thu

The Wizard of Oz - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Jul 24 Fri

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

Jul 25 Sat

Auditions
The Addams Family
1:00 p.m.

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

Jul 26 Sun

The Wizard of Oz
12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Auditions
The Addams Family
1:00 p.m.

Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players)
2:00 p.m.

Jul 30 Thu

Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

The Wizard of Oz - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Jul 31 Fri

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

Disney's Aladdin Jr. (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Aug 1 Sat

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

Disney's Aladdin Jr. (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Aug 2 Sun

The Wizard of Oz
12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players)
2:00 p.m.

Disney's Aladdin Jr. (academy series)
2:00 p.m.

Aug 6 Thu

Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

Disney's Aladdin Jr. (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

The Wizard of Oz - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Aug 7 Fri

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

Disney's Aladdin Jr. (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Aug 8 Sat

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players)
7:00 p.m.

Disney's Aladdin Jr. (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Aug 9 Sun

The Wizard of Oz
12:30 p.m. brunch, 2:00 p.m. show

Auditions
The Old People Are Revolting (Helen Hocker Theater)
1:00 p.m.

Guys and Dolls (Bath House Players)
2:00 p.m.

Disney's Aladdin Jr. (academy series)
2:00 p.m.

Aug 13 Thu

Disney's Aladdin Jr. (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

The Wizard of Oz - non-dinner performance
7:00 p.m.

Aug 14 Fri

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Disney's Aladdin Jr. (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Aug 15 Sat

The Wizard of Oz
6:00 p.m. dinner, 8:00 p.m. show

Disney's Aladdin Jr. (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Aug 16 Sun

Disney's Aladdin Jr. (academy series)
2:00 p.m.

Aug 17 Mon

Auditions
The Monster Under the Bed (academy series)
7:00 p.m.

Aug 21 Fri

Laugh Lines (improv comedy)
8:00 p.m.

Aug 22 Sat

Laugh Lines (improv comedy)
8:00 p.m.

Aug 29 Sat

Volunteer Awards
7:00 p.m.

Sep 1 Tue

Phone lines open to the public for The Addams Family
10:00 a.m.

Phone lines open to the public for The Monster Under the Bed
10:00 a.m.

more »

© 2015 Topeka Civic Theatre & Academy · Tickets: (785) 357-5211 · Contact Us
pinterest facebook twitter